Calendar – School

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Tue, Sep 1
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Lifetouch Fall Photos
Bohn Campus
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
Fri, Sep 11
PTO Grandparent's Day
-
Multipurpose Room
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
PTO Meeting
-
Library
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 22
Fire Drill
Bohn Campus
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
Fri, Sep 25
Student of the Month Assembly KAM-3
Multipurpose Room
Student of the Month Assembly 4th & 5th
Multipurpose Room
Student of the Month KPM
Room 2
PTO Movie Night
-
Multipurpose Room
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 29
Bohn's SSC/ELAC Meeting
-
Bohn Library
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District